Mid-Atlantic NATO Celebrates its 100th Anniversary
CinemaCon 2017: Byron Berkley, NATO Marquee Award
CinemaCon 2017: Turner Classic Movies, Excellence in Event Cinema
CinemaCon 2017: Andrew Cretors, NAC Bert Nathan Award
BOXOFFICE Hall of Fame 2017: Andrew Cripps, 20th Century Fox
CinemaCon 2017: Majid Al Futtaim’s VOX Cinemas – Global Achievement in Exhibition
CinemaCon 2017: Mark Christiansen – Passepartout Award
An Expertise in Hospitality: Interview with Rob Novak, VP of Concessions and F&B, Marcus Theatres
Digital Cinema Distribution Coalition Surpasses 30,000 U.S. Theater Screens Amid Record Growth
Pathé Acquires Gaumont’s Stake in Les Cinemas Gaumont Pathé