'Dhoom 3' Looks to Break $8M in North America

on January 12, 2014

Dhoom 3 enters its third weekend in North America on the verge of hitting the $8 million mark. The most successful Bollywood film of all time has grossed a total of $7.93 million over its first three weeks in North American release.

The daily grosses for the film are included below:

Friday, December 20

  • $1,081,575
Saturday, December 21
  • $1,304,679
Sunday, December 22
  • $1,037,254
Monday, December 23
  • $451,541
Tuesday, December 24
  • $646,890
Wednesday, December 25
  • $866,780
Thursday, December 26
  • $370,254
Friday, December 27
  • $338,407
Saturday, December 28
  • $399,854
Sunday, December 29
  • $329,880
Monday, December 30
  • $169,052
Tuesday, December 31
  • $198,582
Wednesday, January 1
  • $270,990
Thursday, January 2
  • $70,400
Friday, January 3
  • $93,935
Saturday, January 4
  • $147,301
Sunday, January 5
  • $69,498
Monday, January 6
  • $15,114
Tuesday, January 7
  • $32,926
Wednesday, January 8
  • $21,786
Thursday, January 9
  • $16,013

Total - $7,932,711

 

Tags: CountryIndia

Comments

No comments were posted.

What do you think?
read all News »