Day Top 10 Gross % Change Total Gross % Change Top Movie of the Day
173 (Thu, Jun 22) $23,128,753 -24% $24,369,972 -23% Transformers: The Last Knight
172 (Wed, Jun 21) $30,303,385 35% $31,489,474 32% Transformers: The Last Knight
171 (Tue, Jun 20) $22,429,682 16% $23,900,213 16% Cars 3
170 (Mon, Jun 19) $19,376,643 -65% $20,677,764 -64% Cars 3
169 (Sun, Jun 18) $55,006,576 -12% $57,975,802 -13% Cars 3
168 (Sat, Jun 17) $62,685,655 2% $66,630,665 3% Cars 3
167 (Fri, Jun 16) $61,383,551 366% $64,393,197 366% Cars 3
166 (Thu, Jun 15) $13,163,857 -10% $13,817,069 -10% Wonder Woman
165 (Wed, Jun 14) $14,580,182 -29% $15,301,579 -29% Wonder Woman
164 (Tue, Jun 13) $20,651,073 43% $21,542,663 43% Wonder Woman
163 (Mon, Jun 12) $14,431,596 -64% $15,090,218 -64% Wonder Woman
162 (Sun, Jun 11) $40,527,728 -26% $42,054,888 -26% Wonder Woman
161 (Sat, Jun 10) $54,615,031 30% $57,084,875 30% Wonder Woman
160 (Fri, Jun 9) $42,144,780 163% $43,819,679 165% Wonder Woman
159 (Thu, Jun 8) $16,006,654 -3% $16,508,810 -4% Wonder Woman
158 (Wed, Jun 7) $16,575,845 -35% $17,150,622 -34% Wonder Woman
157 (Tue, Jun 6) $25,377,895 18% $26,109,822 18% Wonder Woman
156 (Mon, Jun 5) $21,596,729 -59% $22,197,647 -59% Wonder Woman
155 (Sun, Jun 4) $52,201,996 -20% $53,698,776 -21% Wonder Woman
154 (Sat, Jun 3) $65,529,573 7% $67,550,272 8% Wonder Woman
153 (Fri, Jun 2) $61,290,814 614% $62,644,857 590% Wonder Woman
152 (Thu, Jun 1) $8,581,531 -100% $9,077,345 -19% Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales