Day Top 10 Gross % Change Total Gross % Change Top Movie of the Day
230 (Fri, Aug 18) $1,651,820 -81% $1,651,820 -85% The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature
229 (Thu, Aug 17) $8,793,127 -8% $11,342,510 -1% Annabelle: Creation
228 (Wed, Aug 16) $9,593,234 -37% $11,422,603 -38% Annabelle: Creation
227 (Tue, Aug 15) $15,248,720 42% $18,483,800 42% Annabelle: Creation
226 (Mon, Aug 14) $10,745,642 -56% $13,039,651 -56% Annabelle: Creation
225 (Sun, Aug 13) $24,442,510 -34% $29,901,653 -34% Annabelle: Creation
224 (Sat, Aug 12) $37,185,315 11% $45,629,461 16% Annabelle: Creation
223 (Fri, Aug 11) $33,621,206 238% $39,259,246 244% Annabelle: Creation
222 (Thu, Aug 10) $9,953,638 -11% $11,405,279 -11% Dunkirk
221 (Wed, Aug 9) $11,138,270 -34% $12,882,793 -33% Dunkirk
220 (Tue, Aug 8) $16,975,501 14% $19,362,897 13% Dunkirk
219 (Mon, Aug 7) $14,950,528 -48% $17,212,131 -48% Dunkirk
218 (Sun, Aug 6) $28,926,543 -30% $33,284,615 -30% Dunkirk
217 (Sat, Aug 5) $41,482,785 18% $47,691,227 20% Dunkirk
216 (Fri, Aug 4) $35,030,846 128% $39,589,719 135% The Dark Tower
215 (Thu, Aug 3) $15,368,993 -7% $16,861,751 -5% Dunkirk
214 (Wed, Aug 2) $16,438,454 -27% $17,703,500 -26% Dunkirk
213 (Tue, Aug 1) $22,429,123 -100% $23,843,714 39% Dunkirk