Mv5bmty4otkynta0ml5bml5banbnxkftztywndmyndg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

A Chorus Line (PG-13)

118 minutes Musical | Dance   -   Dec 13, 1985

Opening Weekend: $222,919 | Total Domestic Gross: $14,202,775

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$14,202,775Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 10 - Sun, Jan. 12$1,291,542
Fri, Jan. 3 - Sun, Jan. 5$1,877,225
Fri, Dec. 27 - Sun, Dec. 29$2,458,429
Fri, Dec. 20 - Sun, Dec. 22$1,503,564
Fri, Dec. 13 - Sun, Dec. 15$222,919
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • A CHORUS LINE A CHORUS LINE - 02:13
  • A CHORUS LINE (TRAILER 1) A CHORUS LINE (TRAILER 1) - 00:49