00047031_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Bulworth (R)

108 minutes Comedy   -   May 15, 1998

Opening Weekend: $141,816 | Total Domestic Gross: $26,528,982 | Worldwide Gross: $29,202,884 | Total Budget*: $53,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$26,528,982Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 12 - Sun, Jun. 14$1,201,313
Fri, Jun. 5 - Sun, Jun. 7$2,185,744
Fri, May. 29 - Sun, May. 31$4,827,745
Fri, May. 22 - Sun, May. 24$10,515,839
Fri, May. 15 - Sun, May. 17$141,816
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.