Mv5bmtmzmte0otc3mf5bml5banbnxkftztcwnjm5odqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Married to the Mob (R)

104 minutes Comedy (Dark)   -   Aug 19, 1988

Opening Weekend: $3,231,056 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,486,564

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,486,564Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 23 - Sun, Sep. 25$1,002,074
Fri, Sep. 16 - Sun, Sep. 18$1,398,630
Fri, Sep. 9 - Sun, Sep. 11$1,613,572
Fri, Sep. 2 - Sun, Sep. 4$3,405,665
Fri, Aug. 26 - Sun, Aug. 28$2,401,043
Fri, Aug. 19 - Sun, Aug. 21$3,231,056
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MARRIED TO THE MOB MARRIED TO THE MOB - 02:10