Mv5bmtq4nzczmzu1of5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzi3mtazmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Mercury Rising (R)

112 minutes Action   -   Apr 03, 1998

Opening Weekend: $10,104,715 | Total Domestic Gross: $32,935,955 | Worldwide Gross: $93,107,289 | Total Budget*: $85,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$32,935,955Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, May. 1 - Sun, May. 3$1,304,825
Fri, Apr. 24 - Sun, Apr. 26$2,158,180
Fri, Apr. 17 - Sun, Apr. 19$3,728,905
Fri, Apr. 10 - Sun, Apr. 12$5,457,725
Fri, Apr. 3 - Sun, Apr. 5$10,104,715
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.