Mv5bmtiwnjcymjywm15bml5banbnxkftztcwndk2mzazmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Monkey Trouble (PG)

93 minutes Adventure | Comedy | Family   -   Mar 18, 1994

Opening Weekend: $4,523,597 | Total Domestic Gross: $16,453,543

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$16,453,543Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 15 - Sun, Apr. 17$613,868
Fri, Apr. 8 - Sun, Apr. 10$1,207,485
Fri, Apr. 1 - Sun, Apr. 3$1,493,350
Fri, Mar. 25 - Sun, Mar. 27$2,460,356
Fri, Mar. 18 - Sun, Mar. 20$4,523,597
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MONKEY TROUBLE MONKEY TROUBLE - 02:04