00048485_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Natural Born Killers (R)

182 minutes Crime   -   Aug 26, 1994

Opening Weekend: $11,166,687 | Total Domestic Gross: $50,282,908

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$50,282,908Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 30 - Sun, Oct. 2$1,238,439
Fri, Sep. 23 - Sun, Sep. 25$2,010,958
Fri, Sep. 16 - Sun, Sep. 18$2,873,064
Fri, Sep. 9 - Sun, Sep. 11$5,010,094
Fri, Sep. 2 - Sun, Sep. 4$8,313,691
Fri, Aug. 26 - Sun, Aug. 28$11,166,687
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.