Mv5bmtg3mdawmju3nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnji0mzcymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Shining Through (R)

132 minutes Romantic Drama   -   Jan 31, 1992

Opening Weekend: $6,406,829 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,633,892 | Worldwide Gross: $43,838,238

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,633,892Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 28 - Sun, Mar. 1$1,023,115
Fri, Feb. 21 - Sun, Feb. 23$1,637,780
Fri, Feb. 14 - Sun, Feb. 16$3,180,388
Fri, Feb. 7 - Sun, Feb. 9$3,678,566
Fri, Jan. 31 - Sun, Feb. 2$6,406,829
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • SHINING THROUGH SHINING THROUGH - 02:03
  • SHINING THROUGH (TRAILER 1) SHINING THROUGH (TRAILER 1) - 01:27