Movie_image
Director
Producers
Principal Cast

Teachers (R)

107 minutes Romantic Drama   -   Oct 05, 1984

Opening Weekend: $7,013,366 | Total Domestic Gross: $27,774,903

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$27,774,903Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 9 - Sun, Nov. 11$1,446,376
Fri, Nov. 2 - Sun, Nov. 4$1,901,233
Fri, Oct. 26 - Sun, Oct. 28$1,730,224
Fri, Oct. 19 - Sun, Oct. 21$3,448,610
Fri, Oct. 12 - Sun, Oct. 14$4,579,286
Fri, Oct. 5 - Sun, Oct. 7$7,013,366
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.