Mv5bmje4ntmymzy5nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnju1mzmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Game (R)

128 minutes Thriller   -   Sep 12, 1997

Opening Weekend: $14,337,029 | Total Domestic Gross: $48,323,437 | Worldwide Gross: $109,423,648

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$48,323,437Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Oct. 17 - Sun, Oct. 19$1,010,118
Fri, Oct. 10 - Sun, Oct. 12$2,060,816
Fri, Oct. 3 - Sun, Oct. 5$2,910,604
Fri, Sep. 26 - Sun, Sep. 28$5,015,321
Fri, Sep. 19 - Sun, Sep. 21$9,032,659
Fri, Sep. 12 - Sun, Sep. 14$14,337,029
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.