Mv5bmzeymji2otqxof5bml5banbnxkftztcwoduxmjeymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Rocketeer (PG)

108 minutes Adapted (Comic Book) | Superhero   -   Jun 21, 1991

Opening Weekend: $9,600,754 | Total Domestic Gross: $46,704,318

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$46,704,318Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 19 - Sun, Jul. 21$1,663,572
Fri, Jul. 12 - Sun, Jul. 14$2,860,313
Fri, Jul. 5 - Sun, Jul. 7$5,284,370
Fri, Jun. 28 - Sun, Jun. 30$7,209,752
Fri, Jun. 21 - Sun, Jun. 23$9,600,754
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.