Mission: Impossible - Fallout poster

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018-07-27)

Distributor: Paramount
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Principal Cast: Alec Baldwin, Angela Bassett, Henry Cavill, Michelle Monaghan, Muriel Hofmann, Sean Harris, Simon Pegg, Tom Cruise, Vanessa Kirby, Ving Rhames, Wes Bentley
Writers: Christopher McQuarrie
Producers: Bryan Burk, Christopher McQuarrie, Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Don Granger, J.J. Abrams, Jake Myers, Tom Cruise

About Mission: Impossible - Fallout

The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Monaghan) in a race against time after a mission gone wrong. Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, and Vanessa Kirby also join the dynamic cast with filmmaker Christopher McQuarrie returning to the helm.

Social Media Tracking

Facebook Index

July 19, 2018 3,459,009
July 18, 2018 3,456,846
July 17, 2018 3,455,175

Twitter Index

July 19, 2018 4,205 46 : 1
July 18, 2018 8,108 87 : 1
July 17, 2018 10,490 48 : 1