Day Top 10 Gross % Change Total Gross % Change Top Movie of the Day
326 (Thu, Nov 22) $9,100,000 -44% $9,100,000 -48% Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
323 (Mon, Nov 19) $16,386,643 -64% $17,495,907 -64% Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
322 (Sun, Nov 18) $45,391,075 -29% $48,344,248 -29% Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
321 (Sat, Nov 17) $63,753,947 22% $68,154,489 24% Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
320 (Fri, Nov 16) $52,088,352 649% $54,858,762 607% Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
319 (Thu, Nov 15) $6,953,010 -17% $7,762,257 -18% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
318 (Wed, Nov 14) $8,418,569 -40% $9,457,233 -39% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
317 (Tue, Nov 13) $13,995,414 -38% $15,380,272 -38% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
316 (Mon, Nov 12) $22,745,739 -51% $24,937,774 -51% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
315 (Sun, Nov 11) $46,431,475 -26% $50,703,207 -26% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
314 (Sat, Nov 10) $62,756,436 45% $68,795,783 46% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
313 (Fri, Nov 9) $43,392,632 445% $47,218,641 406% Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
312 (Thu, Nov 8) $7,969,253 -8% $9,326,988 -8% Bohemian Rhapsody
311 (Wed, Nov 7) $8,675,372 -46% $10,139,762 -44% Bohemian Rhapsody
310 (Tue, Nov 6) $16,116,864 64% $18,198,051 61% Bohemian Rhapsody
309 (Mon, Nov 5) $9,815,327 -71% $11,313,535 -71% Bohemian Rhapsody
308 (Sun, Nov 4) $34,370,134 -35% $38,554,537 -35% Bohemian Rhapsody
307 (Sat, Nov 3) $53,081,284 27% $59,717,707 28% Bohemian Rhapsody
306 (Fri, Nov 2) $41,933,368 602% $46,625,130 551% Bohemian Rhapsody
305 (Thu, Nov 1) $5,975,432 -100% $7,159,815 -43% Halloween (2018)