Day Top 10 Gross % Change Total Gross % Change Top Movie of the Day
196 (Sun, Jul 15) $44,435,573 -24% $47,688,270 -24% Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
195 (Sat, Jul 14) $58,331,844 14% $62,690,293 15% Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
194 (Fri, Jul 13) $51,270,452 218% $54,313,216 216% Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
193 (Thu, Jul 12) $16,097,891 -11% $17,164,256 -12% Ant-Man and the Wasp
192 (Wed, Jul 11) $18,094,619 -35% $19,561,383 -34% Ant-Man and the Wasp
191 (Tue, Jul 10) $27,840,799 41% $29,685,990 41% Ant-Man and the Wasp
190 (Mon, Jul 9) $19,734,933 -59% $21,038,849 -59% Ant-Man and the Wasp
189 (Sun, Jul 8) $47,838,328 -23% $50,739,214 -23% Ant-Man and the Wasp
188 (Sat, Jul 7) $61,856,503 -8% $65,932,781 -6% Ant-Man and the Wasp
187 (Fri, Jul 6) $67,105,419 166% $70,440,943 161% Ant-Man and the Wasp
186 (Thu, Jul 5) $25,257,863 -38% $27,004,137 -37% Incredibles 2
185 (Wed, Jul 4) $40,619,993 24% $43,190,483 24% Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
184 (Tue, Jul 3) $32,755,697 33% $34,883,972 33% Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
183 (Mon, Jul 2) $24,575,462 -53% $26,174,130 -53% Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
182 (Sun, Jul 1) $52,334,482 -100% $55,348,414 -19% Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom