AHC 2019 FOUNDER’S AWARD: Taylour Chang, Doris Duke Theatre
AHC 2019 SPOTLIGHT LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD: Dennis Doros & Amy Heller, Milestone Films
Indie Influencer: Alison Kozberg, Managing Director, Art House Convergence
Art House Convergence Hires Alison Kozberg as Managing Director
Second Annual Spotlight Lifetime Achievement Award Bestowed to Independent Film Exhibitor Gary Meyer
The Art House Experience
Spotlight Cinema Networks Targets Advertising to Art-House and Upscale Theaters
Ira Deutchman Receives First Annual Spotlight Lifetime Achievement Award Recognizing Contribution to the Distribution and Exhibition of Independent Films
Art House Convergence: The First Ten Years